Book Count Update

It’s hard to believe that I’ve been back to work for three weeks already, but it’s even harder to believe that I just realized I never gave a July update!  During the month of July, Bubba and I read a total of 237 books from our library, which is an average of 7.6 books per day.

Given that I was out of town 6 days, that’s not too bad!  It wasn’t the ten-books-a-day average that I was shooting for, but I’m pretty happy with it.  I’m pretty sure our daily average will drop now that the school year has begun, but I think we may be able to average 5 a day… we’ll see, though!

Leave a comment

Filed under Updates

Leave a Reply

